The Rough Draft is Finished

My Cthulhurotica story rough draft is finished and I finally have a whole story and complete idea to work with. I just need to write some kinks out and iron the wrinkles and creases straight. But it’s getting close. The story is due on the 31st. Of course, I’ll be done by then if I get a move on and stop stalling and since I’ve watched both seasons of Game of Thrones in their entirety finally, I’ll have no more distractions. (Another thing about me: I’m a sucker for medieval-inspired fantasy. I also like historical fiction.)

I’m just glad I’ll be finished with two stories this summer instead of one.

Leave a Reply

